Current...Past...Sin...Alexander...Forum...Notes...Survey...D-land

Questioning Sanity
2002-07-07 - 2:54 p.m.

I paced nervously about the room. I hope Andre leaves the bar alone now that I'm not there� I don't want him bothering Henmi or anyone else just because of me�

I jumped when I heard a loud growl coming from another room in the house. Oh, that tiger� I remember now. I wondered why Alexander would have a tiger in his house. It's just not logical. I've heard stories of people being eaten by really fierce tigers. So why does Alexander keep one in his house? Is he crazy?

As I continued pacing, I wondered when I would be able to leave Alexander's house. It's not that I don't appreciate him hiding me, but� why is he doing it? He doesn't even know me. He must be crazy, after all�

�and why does it seem like he's following me? And why does he only come to Impuret� at night? My mind was swarming with questions.

My thoughts were interrupted, however, when the front door swung open, Alexander standing in the doorway.

-Sindor-

*All the rights to Sindor (the graphics and text included) belong to Leah Jenner. No reproduction or republication without written permission.


Previous | Next