Current...Past...Sin...Alexander...Forum...Notes...Survey...D-land

A Night to Remember
2002-07-15 - 11:56 a.m.

I awoke the moment the sun went down. Everyday! Why can I not sleep just a little longer, I thought to myself. Then laughed.

I left my bedroom, where I had placed my coffin and found Sindor asleep on a chair in the sitting room. I picked him up gently and carried him into the bedroom. I laid him on the bed so he would be more comfortable. I kissed his forehead, pulled a blanket over him, and then I left.

I had to drink something. The smell of Sindor's blood was driving me mad, and if I did not find another to quench my thirst, I might just try to bite Sindor. And I did not want to do that.

I went into a tavern near my apartment and found just what I needed: a male prostitute. I lured him easily into the darkness of a room upstairs.

He started to undress as he told me, "I don't normally do males. But if your price is right."

He looked me up and down, taking off his pants.

"My price will be just fine," I muttered.

He smiled at me, coming closer. I was seated on the bed, and he came and sat on my lap. He kissed me and then moved down to my neck, exposing his. I put my left hand into his hair and pulled it slightly, exposing the neck even more.

"More," he whispered in my ear.

I laughed at the thought that he was enjoying his impeding death. I moved in closer to his neck and kissed it. He giggled. I bite into his neck. He wimpered with pain. As I continued to suck him dry of every drop of that wonderful blood, he went limp in my arms. Right before his death, I dropped him to the floor, where he made a thud noise. I dropped two coins on his chest and said, "Maybe you should not do males. You are not very good at it, dropping dead and all."

I was laughing as I left the room through the window. I was laughing as I walked back to my apartment. I was laughing when I entered the sitting room. I stopped laughing as I saw Sindor's lying form on the bed.

I walked over to him and laid down next to him. After an hour, he woke up. He turned his head to me and smiled. I kissed him, wrapping my arms around his skinny body. He wrapped his arms around my waist. We laid there in each others arms, kissing ever so often, for another hour.

Then Sindor unwrapped himself and knelt on the bed. He took off his shirt. He then bent down and kissed me, while unbuttoning my shirt. Soon all I was wearing was my scarf, which he did not care to take off. And he was wearing nothing but those gems.

Afterwards, we laid in each other's arms until sunrise. By that time, Sindor had fallen asleep in my arms. I kissed him gently and left him there to sleep, with a blanket over him. Then I quickly dressed and went to sleep in my coffin.

Alexander


Previous | Next