Current...Past...Sin...Alexander...Forum...Notes...Survey...D-land

The Apology
2003-06-30 - 2:28 p.m.

"Judas..."

"Yes, Master," replied the boy I found sitting in my chair behind the desk. His legs were resting on the desk as he awaited my arrival.

"What are you doing here? How did you even get into my house?" I asked, baffled at the sight of him.

Judas arose from the chair and walked in front of the desk to be closer to me. He leaned back against the desk before saying, "Ah, Master, where is the warm welcome?"

"Judas, I did not mean..."

But he interrupted me. "Don't worry about it, Master. I don't really deserve one, now do I?" He stood up and walked across to me in the doorway, stopping very closely to me. "I have been a really bad boy."

I pushed Judas gently away from me as he placed a hand on my chest. He began to wimper and covered his face.

"Judas, I think you should leave. Now is not the time..."

He interrupted me again, pointing out the massive bruise on his face. "You want to hit me again, Master? Go ahead!"

"Keep your voice down, Judas," I begged. I did not want Sindor to find Judas in the house. Judas might just let it slip about our little kiss. "I did not hit you in the first place, remember? That was Adhemar. And he is sorry for doing so."

"Sure he is," he spat. "That is why he threatened to give me a matching one on the other side of my face when I came to the door."

"You did molest him, remember?" I asked calmly, trying to keep Judas' voice down in the open doorway.

"So he says."

"Judas, why are you here?" I asked, fed up with his runaround.

"I came to apologize for my behavior the other day. It is not like I get drunk everyday," he said seriously.

I was shocked. Apologize? I looked deep into Judas' thoughts and found that he was quite sincere. "Alright, Judas. I forgive you, but I do not want you in my school..."

"But, Master LeNoir?" He looked quite hurt.

I held up my hand. "Let me finish, Judas. I do not want you in my school if you plan on continuing such behavior. Though it was quite the coincidence that Adhemar and I found you that way in the first place, I would not like to find you drunk during lessons and molesting the other students, and especially my family. Do you understand me, Judas?"

He nodded his head. "I'm so sorry, Master. I could not help myself when I was drunk like that."

"I do wish for you to apologize to Adhemar as well, but not tonight. At the next lesson, which I hope you will attend, sound alright to you?" I asked, patting Judas on the shoulder.

He nodded again. "Thank you, Master," he wimpered, throwing his arms around me in a tight hug.

I patted him on the back awkwardly before he finally let go. I led him to the door and opened it for him. "The next lesson, then, Judas, you will apologize?"

"Yes, sir," he replied as he left the house.

I closed the door and called up the stairs to Sindor.

Alexander


Previous | Next